NOM

TITRE

POSTE

COURRIEL

Charbonneau, Sylvain

Contremaître

531

Charbonneau.s@omhgatineau.qc.ca

D’Aoust, Jean-René

Directeur de l’entretien des immeubles

503

Daoust.j@omhgatineau.qc.ca

Dubois, Eliane

Secrétaire

564

Dubois.e@omhgatineau.qc.ca

Larivière, Lyne

Commis

555

Lariviere.l@omhgatineau.qc.ca

Osborne, Sophie

Commis

542

Osborne.S@omhgatineau.qc.ca

Ribeiro, Antonio

Contremaître

529

Ribeiro.a@omhgatineau.qc.ca